Home » Experiences - Experience Day - Half Footplate Ride *

Experience Day - Half Footplate Ride *

Ride the footplate for an exhilarating 13 mile full round trip aboard a Steam Engine from New Romney to Hythe and return.

Just £70.00 for a half round trip.


Steam: Participants must be 18+ years old.

Diesel: Participants must be 16+ years old.




Thu 08 Sep 2022

10:55 Sold Out

Wed 14 Sep 2022

10:55 Sold Out

Tue 20 Sep 2022

11:06 Sold Out

Tue 27 Sep 2022

11:06 Sold Out

Tue 04 Oct 2022

11:06 Sold Out

Tue 11 Oct 2022

11:06 Sold Out

Tue 18 Oct 2022

11:06 Sold Out

Fri 28 Oct 2022

10:55 Sold Out

Sat 12 Nov 2022

10:55 Sold Out

Sun 20 Nov 2022

10:55 Sold Out